為何選擇匯駿?

commerce_02

莫論規模

商業顧問公司大多只服務中大型企業,甚少涉獵中小公司,而且收費高昂。 中小企業是匯駿的主要服務對象。 我們重視您,助您實踐理想,追尋夢想,最後獲得亮麗的成績,從而反映我們的貢獻價值。

commerce_03 (1)
密切夥伴關係

我們設身處地,想您所想。 我們深信一份完全互信的關係才能與您精誠合作。 長久而言,這種互信關係就是完成夢想的重要原素。

commerce_04
理解客戶 度身籌劃

我們的企業顧問團隊黎耀華先生和陸健強先生深明中小企業營運者的真正挑戰和需要。 事實而言,每間公司必有其獨特之處,包括競爭環境、顧客期望、價值觀念、管理能力、企業文化和策略定位等等。 有見及此,匯駿會因個別情況而為客戶度身籌謀,以期完成使命。

commerce_05
環球知識 實地而行

客戶能夠獲取佳績必然與正確籌劃和實施有關。 匯駿經常應用新的管理理論和方法去幫助客戶進行優化工作,將環球知識為您實地施行,激化業績,而且減少不必要的風險。

 

8165

Why SF Consulting?

commerce_02

Size Doesn’t Matter

Most consultancies focus their services on medium to large corporations. They have limited availability for small projects, and when they do, they are expensive. SF Consulting’s expertise is to serve SMEs. We value your business even if you are only just starting out. Our focus is on helping you achieve your dreams and goals, and our values and approach reflect that.

commerce_03 (1)
Relationship-Oriented – We’re Your Business Friends

We place ourselves in your shoes and think outside in. Our belief is that only when we have established a trusty relationship with you, we then deserve the business you are entrusting us with. We believe in long-term relationships, and this is a critical element to fulfill your business vision.

commerce_04
We Understand You

Being an entrepreneur team, our principal consultants Mr Thomson Lai and Mr Henry Luk understand SME operators’ needs and challenges intimately. We understand no two clients are the same. Competition, customer expectations, core values, management competencies, cultures, and strategic positioning all make each company unique. Therefore, SF Consulting believes in developing unique solutions to each client.

commerce_05
Global Knowledge Local Practice

To create client results, the right solution should be selected and executed. At SF Consulting, we constantly explore and apply new management practices and methodologies. Localization of knowledge and practices is highly significant to our success. With SF Consulting’s experience and expertise in adapting management concepts and methodologies to the local context, our clients can achieve the desired results at a faster rate with minimal risk of mishaps.

 

8165